The Best Youtuber?

We all know there are many youtubers out there, Tobuscus, SkyDoesMinecraft, Tyler Oakley. But, the youtuber I’m here to tell you about is my all time favorite, PewDiePie. Real name, Felix Arvid Ulf Kjellberg, PewDiePie has been humoring audiences of all ages since 2006 as his original name PewDie. It was later, in 2010 changed to PewDiePie because he loves pie.

Felixis in a relationship with Marzia Bisognin, who has a youtube channel called CutiePieMarzia. He also has a brother named Signe with a youtube channel. https://www.youtube.com/user/SkaterOfFabulous/featured <– Link to Signe’s channel.

Felix was born on the 24th of October, 1989 in Gothenburg, Sweden. His parents are Johanna and Liam Kjellberg. As I previously said he has a younger brother named Signe.

Felix owns two pugs named Maya and Edgar. Maya is also called Puga-chan.

It the beginning of his videos Felix says, “How’s it going bros, my name is PewDiePie…” and at the end says “Stay awesome bros, byeeeeee.”

Enough background. I love Pewdz (shortend version of PewDiePie) because he makes me smile even when I’m feeling down. His videos make me laugh, even the scary ones. He’s played so many awesome games like Corpse Party, Ib, and Mad Father. Those are creepy games. He’s also played happy games like Facerig and Sims 2, 3, and 4. He’s even played Barbie games as a joke to bros (fans of PewDiePie) saying he doesn’t play enough horror games. Pewdz has a variaty of non-video game based videos too. That’s what Pewdz does Everything is. It’s Pewdz doing, well, everything.

My favorite PewDiePie videos are ones where he, also myself, get jumpscared. I should know that somethings going to happen when he screams but, the things he screams at come out of nowhere and are scary. 

This is why I love Pewdz. His reactions are the best.

Anyways thanks for reading about PewDiePie and if you weren’t a bro already I hope you check out some of his videos and subscribe to his channel to become a bro today.

https://www.youtube.com/user/PewDiePie  <– Link to his channel.

