Mrs.Kraft’s interview

DSC_0865DSC_0859                     

By: Mallori Moody and Brayden Marcum

New to our school Mrs. Kraft a 5th,6th,7th, and 8th grade choir teacher. We asked how she got to love music she said, “My high school experience, also when I was little even before I could talk I was singing. My family is also very musical.”

We have two people who have somethings to say about Mrs. Kraft, Mallory Baumann 8th grader   and Julius Kruer 7th grader. We asked Mallory, “How is Mrs. Krafts teaching different from Mrs. Hamilton’s?”Mallory’s answer was, “It is just different, I don’t know. She only focuses on technique.” Then we asked, “How do you like the 8th grade song selection?”Mallory’s answer was, “I like Hush, Somebody’s Calling My Name, because it’s acapella.”

Next we interviewed Julius. We asked, “How do you like the 7th grade song selection?” “I like them, but I’m not a fan of Simple Melody.” We also asked “Do you like Mrs. Kraft?” Julius said “I love her! She is awesome!” Finally we asked, “Mrs. Kraft or Mrs. Hamilton?” Julius said, “Both, I can’t pick one they are both awesome!”

Leave a Reply

