Uncategorized

Our Opinions On: Ice Cream or Frozen Yogurt?

Our Opinion on: Ice Cream or Frozen Yogurt?

Emery: I love ice cream and frozen yogurt but I like ice cream more. Ice cream is sweeter and really good. I do love frozen yogurt but if i had the choice i’d definitely choose ice cream. Frozen yogurt has so many flavors to choose from it drives me insane (just kidding). Ice cream has many flavors but I always know what I’m going to get. Ice cream is for sure my favorite out of the two.  

Alex: I personally like frozen yogurt better. Sometimes ice cream has ice chunks and it just ruins the whole thing; I have never had a froyo with chunks. There is also so many flavors to chose from (as Emery said) so it gives you a wide range of options. I know that ice cream has a lot of flavors to, but not in all of the stores. Fun fact: All froyo is made from Yoplait Yogurt and is just made into and thicker, colder consistency. Unless it is homemade, all the stores for froyo has the same kind.  Even though ice cream is healthier, froyo is still my favorite! Don’t forget the toppings!

88175d_2275c476a4f3c11752489a17ce08a525 icecreamcone

Leave a Reply

